In re Wholesale Grocery Products Antitrust Litigation
Wholesale Grocery Products Lawsuit
Civil No. 09-md-02090-ADM-TNL

Class Counsel

The Court appointed the firms and lawyers listed below as Co-Lead Counsel and Liaison Counsel in this case.  You may contact them about the case. 

 

Co-Lead Class Counsel and Liaison Counsel

W. Joseph Bruckner
Elizabeth R. Odette
Kristen G. Marttila
Kate M. Baxter-Kauf
LOCKRIDGE GRINDAL NAUEN P.L.L.P.


100 Washington Avenue South, Suite 2200
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Tel: (612) 339-6900
Fax: (612) 339-0981

wjbruckner@locklaw.com
erodette@locklaw.com
kgmarttila@locklaw.com
kmbaxter-kauf@locklaw.com

 

Co-Lead Class Counsel

Richard B. Drubel
Matthew J. Henken
BOIES, SCHILLER & FLEXNER LLP


26 South Main Street
Hanover, NH 03755
Tel: (603) 643-9090
Fax: (603) 643-9010

rdrubel@bsfllp.com
mhenken@bsfllp.com
Daniel A. Kotchen
Daniel L. Low
KOTCHEN & LOW LLP


1745 Kalorama Road NW, Suite 101
Washington, DC 20009
Tel: (202) 471-1995
Fax: (202) 280-1128

dkotchen@kotchen.com
dlow@kotchen.com

 

For More Information

Visit this website often to get the most up-to-date information.

Wholesale Grocery Products Antitrust Litigation
c/o JND Legal Administration
PO Box 6878
Broomfield, CO 80021